Men and Women Witness the Power of the Divine Feminine

“When I put the necklace on, I felt a gentle flood of energy come into my system. I had the sensation of an energetic lifting of my pelvic floor. After my initial experience, I slept with the necklace in my field. I experienced restful sleep and an overall strengthening of my system to stress and illness.”

– Dr Christine Girard

“When stringing one of these necklaces, I experienced a growing sensation of innocent femininity; honest, curious, and pure.  This lovely sweet feeling gently flowed from my heart and through my emotional aura.”

– Sharon, Inventory Manager

“Observing the women who were experiencing the Divine Feminine necklaces, I noticed a brightening of their auras and felt a confident strength in their emotional bodies. I sensed a deep transformative healing process taking place, which literally brought tears to their eyes. “

– Ryan, Gem Advisor


“The Divine Feminine brought to the surface of my consciousness a knowing that society had warped about what it means to embrace your femininity for both men and women.  The true embodiment of the feminine aspect is not about finding a way to be flawlessly beautiful, believing you are more fragile than the masculine or that you are suppose to be obedient.  It brought forth the fearless realization and actualization that in my imperfections I am perfect, in my essence I am beautiful, and in my compassion and inherent wisdom I am a pillar of strength upon which all life grows.

Embracing the feminine aspects of yourself is not about resigning to weakness or obedience, nor is it about endlessly reaching for perfection and flawless beauty.  It is about the embodiment of the realization that in our purest essence we are already perfect, already whole, already beautiful in all aspects of the word. And we are, above all, strong in our conviction, our compassion, and our basic instincts as a woman. “
-Sydney Songer, Holistic Wellness Practitioner

WE WILL BE RELEASING THIS NEW COLLECTION in days. CHECK YOUR INBOX, FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, AND THIS BLOG FOR THE ANNOUNCEMENT!

YOU CAN ALSO CALL US AT 800.727.8877 FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Leave a Reply

