Clear Topaz: Enhance meditation, health practice, and lose weight!

After a week of combining Clear Topaz with Aquamarine or Carnelian, my meditations were more powerful and my mind was more clear.

I immediately felt greater energy and upliftment. Much to my surprise, I lost 5 lbs without changing my diet or exercise patterns. The gemstone facial treatments I have been doing seemed more effective in a shorter time frame as well.

clear_topaz_hands_gemsedonabyaiciajrose2013_1b7a0627
Clear Topaz

Clear Topaz’s ability to enhance absorption of both physical and energetic nutrition, seemed to increase my response to other gemstone energies, both when I wore necklaces and applied gemstone tools. Its properties of a broad spectrum increased vitality combined with its stimulation of my metabolism may be responsible for the benefits I experienced.

aquahands
Aquamarine

Aquamarine’s rejuvenating and fluid properties seemed more balanced and effective for me with the support of Clear Topaz.

Carnelian’s vitalizing and uplifting energy was amplified! In fact one hour was all I needed to feel fantastic.

I am eager to experiment with other Clear Topaz gemstone combinations. Next up: Emerald.

IMG_4363.JPG
Clear Topaz and Emerald

Written by Dr Sara Hazel

Leave a Reply

